Wayne BrewerCarolina URISA President
Chris ButtsWorkshops Committee Co-Chair
Rich ElkinsSecretary of State-Land Records Management Program
Dianne EnrightArrangements Committee Chair
Jeff EssicProgram Committee Co-Chair
Breanna FlyteWorkshops Committee Co-Chair
David GiordanoVendor Committee Co-Chair
Andy GorettiVendor Committee Co-Chair
Tim JohnsonConference Chair and Program Committee Co-Chair
Trish PattersonPoster Committee Co-Chair
Ed ShipmanPoster Session Co-Chair
Brett SpvieyTechnology Committee Chair
Andy BelcherNC State University
Jason ClodfelterMapForsyth
Jeff EssicNC State University
Tim JohnsonNC Center for Geographic Information and Analysis
Dan MaddingNC Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Hope MorganNC Division of Emergency Management
Sarah SheldonCity of Asheville
Lynda WayneGeomaxim
Eric WilsonKCI Associates
Sarah WrayNC Department of Transportation